St. Andrew Presbyterian Church Annual Meeting, 2021 January 31, 2021

Call to Order and declaration of a quorum

Richard B. Culp, Moderator Finley Graves, Clerk of Session

Opening prayer

Lisa Patterson

Review of 2020

Video highlights from 2020

2020 Annual Report

Mission giving summary

Looking at 2021

Election of five at-large members to the 2021 Officer Nominating Committee (ONC)

- a. Persons who are currently serving on the Session or Diaconate are not eligible
- b. The ONC is comprised of nine members: five at-large members; two Ruling Elders (Vera Odei and Alison McStravick); one Deacon (Reca Oliver); and a member of Presbyterian Women (to be determined)
- c. If more than five are nominated for at-large members, we will have a ballot vote

Election of Corporation President (must be serving ruling elder; currently Kirsten Brown) and Treasurer (currently David Hines)

Presentation of 2021 Budget

Tom Muehlenbeck

Approval of Terms of Call for the Pastors

Adjourn with prayer